High Contrast

Moving On Tyne & Wear

Our team

Ruth Gaul

Programme Manager

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email ruth.gaul@motw.org.uk

Ross Braid

Quality and Evaluation/Performance Manager

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email ross.braid@motw.org.uk

Jess Mundy

Programme Support Officer

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email Jessica.Mundy@motw.org.uk

Helen Lowrie

Accountant

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email helen.lowrie@motw.org.uk

Maria Baranowska

Marketing, Media and Communications Officer

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email Maria.Baranowska@motw.org.uk

Carol Hartley

Claims and Compliance Officer

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email carol.hartley@motw.org.uk

Alan Hodgson

Senior Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07759 992056

Email alan.hodgson@motw.org.uk

Helen Halliday

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07472 936044

Email helen.halliday@motw.org.uk

Chris Payne

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07378 848843

Email chris.payne@motw.org.uk

Lauren Atkinson

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07398 918315

Email lauren.atkinson@motw.org.uk

Gail Brook

Senior Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07522 237325

Email gail.brook@motw.org.uk

Mark Blyth

Coordinator

Tel: 07702 917024

Email mark.blyth@motw.org.uk

Emma Dawson

Administrator

Tel: 0191 4060027

Email emma.dawson@motw.org.uk

Alan Wilson

Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07570522606

Email alan.wilson@motw.org.uk

Tom Alston

Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel:

Email tom.alston@motw.org.uk

Sarah Halliwell

Senior Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07917 639133

Email sarah.halliwell@motw.org.uk

Darren Tate

Navigator

Tel: 07340548629

Email darren.tate@motw.org.uk

Molly Summers

Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07776139902

Email molly.summers@motw.org.uk

Jacqui Thompson

Peer Support Coordinator

Tel: 07342783634

Email jacqui.thompson@motw.org.uk

Cassie Johnson

Peer Support Coordinator

Tel: 07391079648

Email cassie.johnson@motw.org.uk

Molly Chambers

Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07930022676

Email Molly.chambers@motw.org.uk

Graham Hodgson

Compliance and Admin Officer (Newcastle)

Tel: 0191 9179981

Email graham.hodgson@motw.org.uk

Jane Smith

Senior Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07885464848

Email jane.smith@motw.org.uk

Tom Arthurs

Navigator

Tel: 07701381267

Email tom.arthurs@motw.org.uk

Nick Davies

Tel: 07522 230996

Email nick.davies@motw.org.uk

Holly Armstrong

Navigator

Tel: 07811974373

Email holly.armstrong@motw.org.uk

Sarah Bittlestone

Employability Team Leader

Tel: 07779427305

Email sarah.bittlestone@motw.org.uk

Jason Sheriff

Senior Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07812992191

Email jason.sheriff@motw.org.uk

Mandy Allcock

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526043

Email mandy.allcock@motw.org.uk

Amanda Thompson

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526044

Email amanda.thompson@motw.org.uk

Lara Henderson

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526045

Email lara.henderson@motw.org.uk

Emma Lewin

MIS and Compliance Officer (Sunderland)

Tel:

Email emma.lewin@motw.org.uk

David Gillin

Employer Engagement

Tel: 07814234485

Email david.gillin@motw.org.uk

Joe Harms

Employer Engagement

Tel: 07812663332

Email joe.harms@motw.org.uk

Jen Feckie

Social Enterprise Coordinator

Tel: 07736264850

Email Jen.Feckie@motw.org.uk

Julian Wilson

Health Pathway Officer

Tel: 07553 360428

Email julian.wilson@motw.org.uk

Mark Cooper

Health Pathway Officer (North of Tyne)

Tel: 07725736892

Email mark.cooper@motw.org.uk

Devon Hewson

Job Coach

Tel: 07712659421  

Email devon.hewson@motw.org.uk

Michael Knaggs

Job Coach (North of Tyne)

Tel: 07712659427

Email michael.knaggs@motw.org.uk

Susan Gargett

Job Coach (South of Tyne)

Tel: 07712659432

Email susan.gargett@motw.org.uk

Site delivered by