High Contrast

Get in touch today

Loyal, friendly, approachable and passionate about improving the lives of the people who need us across Tyne & Wear.

Nicola Barraclough

Programme Manager

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email nicola.barraclough@motw.org.uk

Claire Storey

Finance Manager

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email claire.storey@motw.org.uk

Lisa Leonard

Lisa Leonard

Quality & Performance Manager

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email lisa.leonard@motw.org.uk

Carolyn Milburn

Carolyn Milburn

Marketing and Communication Lead

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email carolyn.milburn@motw.org.uk

Jess Mundy

Programme Support Officer

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email jessica.mundy@motw.org.uk

Carol Hartley

Claims and Compliance Officer

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email carol.hartley@motw.org.uk

adrianna malegowska

Adrianna Malegowska

Administrator

Tel: 0191 217 3206

Email adrianna.malegowska@motw.org.uk

Gail Brook

Gail Brook

Senior Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07522 237325

Email gail.brook@motw.org.uk

James Pepper

Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07702917019

Email james.pepper@motw.org.uk

Julie Wilson

Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07494533139

Email julie.wilson@motw.org.uk

Emma Anderson

Emma Anderson

Navigator

Tel:

Email emma.anderson@motw.org.uk

Victoria Johnson

Victoria Johnson

Compliance & Admin Officer

Tel:

Email victoria.johnson@motw.org.uk

Olive Diamond

Olive Diamond

Support Worker

Tel: 07702917018

Email olive.diamond@motw.org.uk

Derek Francis

Senior Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07921697725

Email derek.francis@motw.org.uk

Darren Tate

Darren Tate

Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07703807267

Email darren.tate@motw.org.uk

Jess Baker

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07710093151

Email jess.baker@motw.org.uk

Graham Hodgson

Compliance and Admin Officer (Newcastle & North Tyneside)

Tel: 0191 9179981

Email graham.hodgson@motw.org.uk

Joanne McLauchlin

Senior Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel:

Email joanne.mclauchlin@motw.org.uk

Rachel Brown

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07808328906

Email rachel.brown@motw.org.uk

Jacqueline Peters

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07784367416

Email jacqueline.peters@motw.org.uk

Katrina Peco

Administrator (Newcastle & North Tyneside)

Tel: 0191 338 7091

Email katrina.peco@motw.org.uk

Ian Dodds

Sector Connector Manager

Tel: 0191 643 2638

Email ian.dodds@voda.org.uk

Kimberley Rackshaw

Volunteering Development Officer

Tel:

Email kimberley.rackshaw@voda.org.uk

Hannah Barugh

Volunteering Development Officer

Tel:

Email hannah.barugh@voda.org.uk

Carolyn Smoult

Employment Advisor

Tel:

Email carolyn.smoult@northtyneside.gov.uk

Amy McIntyre

Employment Advisor

Tel:

Email amy.mcintyre@northtyneside.gov.uk

Jane Smith

Senior Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07885464848

Email jane.smith@motw.org.uk

Lynne Miller

Compliance & Admin Officer

Tel: 07525 590017

Email lynne.miller@motw.org.uk

Paula Cowie

Navigator

Tel:

Email paula.cowie@motw.org.uk

Steven Tyler

Steven Tyler

Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07701335844

Email steven.tyler@motw.org.uk

Jo Ferguson

Jo Ferguson

Team Leader

Tel: 0191 4777100

Email jo.ferguson@motw.org.uk

Faye Batch

Navigator

Tel:

Email faye.batch@motw.org.uk

Alysia Trackim

Alysia Trackim

Navigator

Tel: 07736 979975

Email alysia.trackim@motw.org.uk

Jason Sheriff

Jason Sheriff

Team Leader (Sunderland)

Tel: 07812992191

Email jason.sheriff@motw.org.uk

Mandy Allcock

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526043

Email mandy.allcock@motw.org.uk

Karen Hallcro

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel:

Email karen.hallcro@motw.org.uk

Amanda Thompson

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526044

Email amanda.thompson@motw.org.uk

Michael Marley

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel:

Email michael.marley@motw.org.uk

Emma Lewin

Emma Lewin

MIS and Compliance Officer (Sunderland)

Tel: 0191 537 3231

Email emma.lewin@motw.org.uk

Liam Wright

Administrator

Tel:

Email liam.wright@motw.org.uk

David Gillin

Employer Engagement Officer

Tel: 07814234485

Email david.gillin@motw.org.uk

Devon Hewson

Devon Hewson

Health Pathway Officer (Sunderland)

Tel: 07553360428

Email devon.hewson@motw.org.uk

Tom Arthurs

Health Pathways Officer (North Tyneside)

Tel:

Email tom.arthurs@motw.otg.uk

Cailin Grant

Cailin Grant

Health Pathways Officer (Newcastle)

Tel: 07712526045

Email cailin.grant@motw.org.uk

Thomas Dawson

Health Pathways Officer (Gateshead & South Tyneside)

Tel:

Email thomas.dawson@motw.org.uk

Ben Stewart

Job Coach (Sunderland)

Tel:

Email ben.stewart@motw.org.uk

Kayle Hope

Kayle Hope

Job Coach (Newcastle)

Tel: 07585451829

Email kayle.hope@motw.org.uk

David Stanton

Pathways Employer Engagement Officer

Tel: 07833623441

Email David.Stanton@ne-as.org.uk

Contact

Delivered with