fbpx
High Contrast

Get in touch today

Loyal, friendly, approachable and passionate about improving the lives of the people who need us across Tyne & Wear.

Lisa Leonard and Sammy the dog

Lisa Leonard

Programme Manager

Tel: 0191 718 9925

Email lisa.leonard@motw.org.uk

Claire Storey

Finance Manager

Tel: 0191 718 9920

Email claire.storey@motw.org.uk

Jess Mundy

Quality & Performance Manager

Tel: 0191 718 9913

Email jessica.mundy@motw.org.uk

Carol Hartley

Claims and Compliance Officer

Tel: 0191 718 9919

Email carol.hartley@motw.org.uk

Rebecca Raper

Rebecca Raper

Claims and Admin Coordinator

Tel: 0195 276 9716

Email rebecca.raper@motw.org.uk

Gail Brook

Gail Brook

Senior Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07522 237325

Email gail.brook@motw.org.uk

James Pepper

Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07702917019

Email james.pepper@motw.org.uk

Victoria Johnson

Victoria Johnson

Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07522237327

Email victoria.johnson@motw.org.uk

Emma Anderson, Navigator with Moving On Tyne & Wear

Emma Anderson

Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07702917020

Email emma.anderson@motw.org.uk

Judith Fulton

Judith Fulton

Navigator (South Tyneside)

Tel: 07494533139

Email judith.fulton@motw.org.uk

Nicole Main

Nicole Main

Compliance and Admin Officer (South Tyneside)

Tel:

Email nicole.main@motw.org.uk

Karen Carling

Karen Carling

Volunteer (South Tyneside)

Tel:

Email

Derek Francis

Senior Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07921697725

Email derek.francis@motw.org.uk

Leila Horne

Leila Horne

Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07912295878

Email leila.horne@motw.org.uk

Darren Tate

Darren Tate

Navigator (Newcastle)

Tel: 07703807267

Email darren.tate@motw.org.uk

Joanne - MOTW Senior

Joanne McLauchlin

Senior Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07718580146

Email joanne.mclauchlin@motw.org.uk

Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07834180789

Email rachel.brown@motw.org.uk

Joe Bower

Joseph Bower

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07321697727

Email joseph.bower@motw.org.uk

Kirstie Bell

Navigator (North Tyneside)

Tel:

Email kirstie.bell@motw.org.uk

Katrina Peco

Katrina Peco

Compliance and Admin Officer (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07912631558

Email katrina.peco@motw.org.uk

Carolyn Smoult

Carolyn Smoult

Employment Advisor (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07855417412

Email carolyn.smoult@northtyneside.gov.uk

Amy McIntyre

Amy McIntyre

Employment Advisor (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07964133763

Email amy.mcintyre@northtyneside.gov.uk

Jo Woolley

Jo Woolley

Micro-Volunteering Coordinator (North Tyneside)

Tel:

Email jo.woolley@voda.org.uk

Kim Rackstraw

Kimberley Rackshaw

Volunteering Development Officer (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07762306425

Email kimberley.rackshaw@voda.org.uk

Hannah Barugh

Hannah Barugh

Volunteering Development Officer (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07895383993

Email hannah.barugh@voda.org.uk

Jane Smith

Senior Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07885464848

Email jane.smith@motw.org.uk

Susan Waite

Compliance and Admin Officer (Gateshead)

Tel:

Email susan.waite@motw.org.uk

Paula Cowie

Paula Cowie

Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07701381267

Email paula.cowie@motw.org.uk

Steven Tyler

Steven Tyler

Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07701335844

Email steven.tyler@motw.org.uk

Jo Ferguson

Jo Ferguson

Team Leader (Gateshead)

Tel: 0191 4777100

Email jo.ferguson@motw.org.uk

Faye Batch

Faye Batch

Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07811974373

Email faye.batch@motw.org.uk

Leon Kettle

Leon Kettle

Navigator (Gateshead)

Tel: 07736979975

Email leon.kettle@motw.org.uk

Craig Gardener

Craig Gardener

Claims and Compliance Officer (Gateshead)

Tel:

Email craig.gardener@motw.org.uk

Jason Sheriff

Jason Sheriff

Team Leader (Sunderland)

Tel: 07812992191

Email jason.sheriff@motw.org.uk

Mandy Allcock

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526043

Email mandy.allcock@motw.org.uk

Amanda Thompson

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526044

Email amanda.thompson@motw.org.uk

Michael Marley

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07725736924

Email michael.marley@motw.org.uk

Ashleigh Joachim

Ashleigh Joachim

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07977943490

Email ashley.joachim@motw.org.uk

Kate Waite

Kate Waite

Navigator (Sunderland)

Tel: 07977941276

Email kate.waite@motw.org.uk

Emma Lewin

MIS and Compliance Officer (Sunderland)

Tel: 07712526045

Email emma.lewin@motw.org.uk

Liam Wright

Administrator (Sunderland)

Tel: 0191 537 3231

Email liam.wright@motw.org.uk

Laura Gardner

Laura Gardner

Health Pathways Officer (Newcastle)

Tel: 07966771923

Email laura.gardner@motw.org.uk

Beth Storey

Beth Storey

Health Pathways Officer (North Tyneside)

Tel: 07712529544

Email beth.storey@motw.org.uk

Thomas Lovedawn

Health Pathways Officer (Gateshead & South Tyneside)

Tel: 07725736935

Email thomas.lovedawn@motw.org.uk

Joanne Facchini

Joanne Facchini

Job Coach (Sunderland)

Tel: 07825148801

Email joanne.facchini@motw.org.uk

Ben Kelly

Ben Kelly

Job Coach (Newcastle, Gateshead, South Tyneside & North Tyneside)

Tel: 07834168411

Email ben.kelly@motw.org.uk

John Facchini

John Facchini

Employer Engagement Officer - Pathways

Tel: 07585976157

Email john.facchini@motw.org.uk

Contact

Delivered with