High Contrast

Get in touch today

Moving On Tyne & Wear is proud to have a team of Health Pathways Officers and Job Coaches who provide tailored specialist employment support for people with autism or learning difficulties.  Working closely together,  Groundwork NE & Cumbria and the North East Autism Society help Pathways Project participants remove barriers to employment and get closer to work.

If you are:

  • Aged 18 or over and eligible to work in the UK
  • Currently living in Tyne & Wear
  • Unemployed
  • Struggling to get into work as a result of your autism or learning difficulty

Then the Moving On Tyne & Wear Pathways Project could be for you.

Please get in touch today, and a member of our friendly team will talk to you about your needs and discuss the support that we can offer.

Once you start on the Pathways Project we can provide you with support to…

  • Improve your health and wellbeing
  • Work out a plan of action to figure out a potential career path
  • Access relevant training and education
  • Develop communication skills and boost your confidence
  • Create a CV, write applications, and learn new interview skills
  • Experience the world of work through supported work experience

 

 

 

Our Pathways Team

Devon Hewson

Devon Hewson

Health Pathways Officer (Sunderland)

devon.hewson@motw.org.uk

Cailin Grant

Cailin Grant

Health Pathways Officer (Newcastle)

cailin.grant@motw.org.uk

Ben Stewart

Ben Stewart

Job Coach (Sunderland)

ben.stewart@motw.org.uk

Kayle Hope

Kayle Hope

Job Coach (Sunderland)

kayle.hope@motw.org.uk

David Stanton

David Stanton

Pathways Employer Engagement Officer

David.Stanton@ne-as.org.uk

Tom Arthurs

Health Pathways Officer (North Tyneside

tom.arthurs@motw.org.uk

Thomas Dawson

Health Pathways Officer (Gateshead & South Tyneside)

thomas.dawson@motw.org.uk

Contact

Delivered with